Anna Maria City Pier Restaurant

I was convinced by Shawn at Back Alley Treasures, a very nice souvenir and coffee shop, that it was only five miles to the north end of the island so I headed out on foot on a pleasant, mostly overcast day. I was exhausted when I reached Ana Maria City Pier so I stopped off at the restaurant for a snack.

image

I ordered the smoked Mahi Mahi dip, which was excellent served with capers, peppers and diced melon (I think) along with crackers. Very delicious and highly recommended.

image

I ended up walking about 14 miles round trip.

This entry was posted in Food, Photographs, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

