Blai 9 Tapas, Blai

I had just walked up and back from Castell de Montjuïc and was proceeding on a street well-populated with restaurants and bars, C/ de Blai, and stopped off for a beer and some tapas.

image

A very friendly waiter explained the self-service process and I sat outside until the thunder and the downpour started. I just love tapas! Small portions for everyone. Shrimp, calamari, bacon, jamon, olives, black rice, little fried stuffed tortillas…

image

Just wonderful. I just love Spanish cuisine.

This entry was posted in Beer, Food, Photographs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blai 9 Tapas, Blai

  1. Pingback: How I dined on my summer vacation | Zen Nomad: Ed's Daily News

Leave a Reply

